058 | pseudónimo – long live today e.p.

After one year, eventually it is done: Ricardo Mestre from Lisbon treats us for just another time with his wonderful melodies and spreads gentle relaxedness across the world. Since his first EP was very successful, a follow-up is our very duty.
 The laptop artist and graphic designer also is responsible for the event series „Green Tone Bits“ which he uses to present his personal favorites of free netaudio releases. Broque.de says goodbye with these mellow tunes in order to retreat over a short winterbreak to refuel for an energetic start into 2010 and wishes a merry christmas to everyone.


  1. landscape with broken machine
  2. yet – i still want you
  3. maybe tomorrow
  4. long live today
  5. sunflower field
  6. .zip-file
  7. cd artwork
  8. artwork color


artwork by pseudónimo
you can also use your favorite store for download